Poetry

Hope in every sunset

For you I’ll wait ’til our hearts meet

I can’t get rid of your beautiful face and is so great

From the precious moments I can’t seem to forget

Seeing you near me is something I won’t regret

 

You’re the perfect line

From every song that sounds more than fine

That I keep listening while I recline

And daydreaming, asking when will you be mine

 

But for now I’ll just wait for every sunset to come

Listen to the song to and from

Reminisce the time your eyes met mine

And then hope, for your heart to choose mine

 

Leave a Reply

