Blogging

Blowing Hot and Cold.

The thing is, I have to make this fast and clear. My mom really wants me to sleep now, which is hard, because I could hardly sleep at night, and she just told me to sleep now for the fifth time.

I’m just so glad that I recuperated now from my illness, and hopefully it won’t come back anymore, I can’t afford being sick, in pain, and disabled again. I remember when I was a kid, I always want to catch fever, or headache, I just want to get sick, that’s the whole point. I want it to happened, because I don’t want to go to school, and I don’t want to do homeworks, and chores (I guess I was in grade school that time) Whenever I catch fever, I regret it, isn’t that what I wanted? yes, because there’s no homeworks and no classes to attend to, but I can’t do anything neither, I can’t walk, play, and take a bath, I’m just in bed. Then I feel well already, I would ask for it to happened again, then regret again if it does. I realized, kids really can’t make up their minds.

When I was in HighSchool and until now, when the rain starts to pour in the morning, I would wish that it would pour harder, and then when it does, I regret it. I see other people lost their houses, their properties destroyed, and worse lives lost. Saw the destruction in the television, and felt rueful for the things that happened. I asked myself, how many people, of someone like me, had wish the same thing? And how many people regret of wishing for it ? Then I asked, am I still a kid?

I don’t know, maybe? And there’s nothing wrong with it, right? Anyway, I got to hit the sack now, and I don’t want my mom to get mad at me. So, there, Good night everyone! Ciao

 

xoxox

Ann

Leave a Reply

