Blogging

Put up some beat!

This afternoon is just so tedious (as expected) the weather’s not so good, it’s a really hot day, and I’m still thinking of something to do, I already thought of writing things that’ll be needed for my Vlog and some things to plan. I’m planning of releasing my video blog tomorrow, I already got a topic, but I still need things to test it, and I need a quiet place, my room, is qualified, but only when the T.V’s off, and people around here are asleep or you know just quiet. Anyway, I got the whole night to do this thing, and write more things to disclose for my blog.

Here’s a video of Nicki Minaj to put up some life for the tedious afternoon. 🙂 So hope you guys will enjoy it. Ciao!

xoxox

Ann

Leave a Reply

