Blogging

Stay by Rihanna (Cover)

https://soundcloud.com/annschiz/stay

Tried something new, this evening πŸ™‚ and I don’t want to say. I did this just to fend off my boredom the whole day, you don’t know how many tries I did for this to become good, main reason is, people around me are so noisy and I can’t get a good shot. Well, I am not a professional singer, so guys πŸ™‚ Pardon me for this πŸ˜› With your feedback and verdict about this, will be my cue if i’ll continue singing or not πŸ˜› ha! ha! Okay guys, Enjoy! Ciao

 

xoxox

Ann

Leave a Reply

