Blogging

1st Art from Fresh Paint; Between the Devil and the deep blue Sea

 Image
So, I made a drawing using the Fresh Paint application, I named this ‘Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea’ I actually like it, there’s something in it that I love and I feel so good about it. It’s actually my first time making something like this, because I’m not really fond of drawing, and also because I’m not really good at drawing. My man said it’s like a drawing of a preschooler, and I don’t know what to say. But if you’ll ask me what’s this drawing is about, the title already said it. It’s about me being in the worst of times, for so many times and for so long time ago, I’ve been in a situation wherein I felt like there’s nowhere to turn to, nowhere to ask for a help, and no one would give a hand to help me get out of the circumstances I’m in. And there’s the sun which means there’s still a chance, that there’s still a way for you to get out of the situation, but it’s not that easy, but all you have to do is to believe, and never give up, because as long as you see hope, just wait. And see that waiting is a worth. 
 
And there, the picture is so simple isn’t it? but you won’t expect that I got this meaning. Well, not if you know the meaning of the expression/phrase, Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea. That easy.

Leave a Reply

