Blogging

2nd Art; The Vibrant

I made another abstract creation out of Fresh Paint application, I don’t know what came to me that I made three creations. Well, maybe because I enjoyed the Fresh Paint Application in my laptop. And so here’s the second one, and I call it The Vibrant, simply because I find the colors are so vibrant, and good in my eyes, it seems like whenever I look at it, I feel exhilarated, and in a moment, I can feel my problems escaping together with the lines that is  outward in direction. So there guys, I am not an artist, and I just started making something like this, so I hope you’ll appreciate my creations 🙂 Image

One thought on “2nd Art; The Vibrant

  1. I discovered your “2nd Art; The Vibrant | Mind over coffee” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://nsru.net/fdse

    Like

Leave a Reply

