Blogging

Eggs-dilemma-benedict

10 minutes ago I’ve been very ecstatic about everything that happened to me, and now all I’m asking is, should I get myself used with  great adversities by now? Because I’ve been getting pretty much worn out with all these difficulties I always face every year, months, weeks, or days. I’m only 19 and my mind is already in enormous distress! When will I ever wake up in the morning without these abhorrent predicaments ominously saying ‘Good morning Ann? Shall we serve you some Eggs-DILEMMAS-benedict with we-will-not-give-you-peace sauce? Who wants to have that in the morning, instead of having Eggs benedict with hollandaise sauce? (I can make you if you want it)

I’m so fed up, really.

I think I don’t have to tell what my current dilemmas are, because (1) it is way too personal, (2) I need to take this all in private as long as I have one, and (3) whether I’ll disclose it or not, nothing will change.

But there is one thing for sure, my lifestyle will change. Well, a bit. And I’m getting pretty scared, and anxious, and scared.

*sigh* when in the world will this end?

xx, Ann

4 thoughts on “Eggs-dilemma-benedict

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours as of late, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the internet shall be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

    1. I have never had such feedback like this before 🙂 thank you so much! 🙂 your comment made me happy right now. I really appreciate everything you said, so flattering. Hope you’ll read more of my posts, thanks again, and have a nice day! God Bless!

      Like

Leave a Reply

