25 Day Blogging Challenge

25 Day Blog Challenge, Day 3; What are you afraid of?

Untitled 

What am I afraid of?

If I’ll tell you what I’m afraid of, I think you’ll laugh at me. When someone knew that I’m scared of ‘this’ kind of creature, people always have this quizzical look at me, and ask ‘Why?’ And then I’ll say ‘Because they’re disgusting for me, they look scary and weird, and because I’m having goosebumps whenever I see one’
And then they’ll just laugh, and they’ll make fun of me, and say that I’m the one who’s weird.

So, what is it that I’m afraid of? I mean what are those that I am afraid with?
I’m afraid of chickens, birds, frogs, lizards, cockroaches, and rats. I hate those that has feathers, wings, and beaks or bills, I also hate those things that crawl and are slimey. They’re just so disgusting….. And scary…….. For me.

While I’m not scared with snakes, I actually touched one when we we’re at the zoo. And I actually liked it.
So there, you know what I am scared with. What about you? What are you afraid of?

Let me finish now Legally Blonde. Have a nice day!

xxxx
Ann

Leave a Reply

