25 Day Blogging Challenge

25 Day Blog Challenge; Your Favorite Quote (Day 4)

Untitled

Favorite Quote………… QUOTES?

 I didn’t realize that this challenge is taking me longer than I thought, I’ve been thinking this fourth post for my 25 day blog challenge, I’m so worried that I’m not going to finish the challenge, but NO! Because I’m on the fourth now, and I’m so thankful.

What is my favorite quote? This question actually gave me a hard time to decide, but I remember something that gave such a HIT! In my heart, however, instead of answering this question with one, I’ll answer this with three of my favorites.

“My dear friend, clear your mind of can’t.”- Samuel Johnson

I really love this quote, it’s really optimist, and really contradict my negativity. It makes me feel that ‘I CAN’ and ‘I SHOULD.’ I CAN do anything and everything, and I should do it, because I only have one life, and I should do it while I can. And I should do it, because GOD is with me, and he’ll be with me. ALWAYS. Plus, it tells me to put my negativity at a side, or just leave it behind.

“Because paper has more patience than people” – Anne Frank

Actually, I got a lot of favorite quotes by Anne Frank but this one caught me, it touched my heart. I am person who barely talks to people, I am the person who talk about the deepest thoughts I have, but I talk with my paper. Because it is a lot more patient.

“I write when I’m inspired, and I see to it that I’m inspired at nine o’clock every morning.” – Peter De Vries

This one is very touching for me. Every morning, I always think and look for something to do, I always think, lying about in bed, just thinking, I’ve been like that for how many years. I sometimes think that ‘What if I’m futile?’ and then I saw this one. I saw this, and it moved me. So now I wake up in the morning, thinking not of negative things, but things to write, things to do. And things that inspire me.

So I got three there now, and I hope you’ll like it. This has something to do with me either, this gives a bit of a hole of what I am and who I am. Anyway, I have two more, and consider this as a bonus! Haha! Just kidding, I just want to share this two more.

“A friend is someone who thinks that you’re a good egg even though he knows that you are slightly cracked.” – Bernard Meltzer

“Life, is not having and getting, but a being and a becoming.” – Myrna Loy

So there’s the full monty! Thank you for reading.

xxxx

Ann

Leave a Reply

