25 Day Blogging Challenge

25 Day Blog Challenge; Best Things to Happen This Year (Blog #11)

Untitled

Best Things to Happen This Year

The last two years were the most horrible year of my life, I transferred school, shifted to another course, and I’ve been bullied by my classmates (I’m not afraid of them, it’s just that it’s the first time I had ever been bullied) That’s why I have to transfer to another school, but the good thing there is I got admitted to the school that I want, the school I am in right now, I love the course I’m taking right now and I met new and good friends, way better than those I met at my previous school. And      then I had a minor surgery in my right ankle, then I had abscesses after that surgery.

But this year, I know my stars are in good position in the universe, which means, good things will happen this year, and I’m positive to it.The last two were really horrendous, I’ve never been into that situation, but last year. It nearly killed me from pain.

Best things to happen this year are, me having a job, I’m still looking for a job right now, and I want to work already, going out, sit on my workstation and experience the tediousness in your own cubicle that I always see in movie. I want that. Then when I have the job, the next best thing to happen is me going back to school, getting two to four subjects so it won’t be a hassle while I’m working, so that I could finish my studies, and then I’ll be able to look for a better job, as well as I could provide for the family, I could help my parents and sister with the expenses In the house. And then me finishing my drafts and have my book published.

That’s what I am looking forward to, to finally finish my drafts, and have my first book. I know it won’t be published that easily, because it’ll take me more than a year. But you know, at least I have my drafts done.

I’ll be very happy if these things will happen this year. I’m so exhilarated.

xxxx

13 thoughts on “25 Day Blog Challenge; Best Things to Happen This Year (Blog #11)

  1. Since pictures are the words of the exact mind, Bubble
    Maps landing more linked to what’s planned. If people have, Pinterest is a splendid place to show it somewhere. You should certainly also be on the lookout into hunting glass pictures books. Rent with assortment properties are typically in need linked repair or, at least, a slight TLC.

    Like

  2. good luck! i got bullied too. a lot. i turned to writing as my escape. youre very lucky that you are on your way to publishing a book! thats my dream! i hope it comes true 🙂 all the best!

    Like

  3. I do not comment, however after browsing a few of the comments here 25 Day Blog Challenge; Best Things to Happen This Year
    (Blog #11) | Beautifully IMPAIRED. I do have some questions for
    you if it’s allright. Is it just me or do a few of the remarks look as if they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list of all of your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

    Like

    1. This is so nice of you, that you are actually interested in my works, aren’t you? Thank you so much, however I only have tumblr. which I don’t usually open, because it’s only wordpress. where I put all my works in. I got a facebook and it’s already in my website, and twitter. If you want to see those, just click the icon for those social sites. Thank you so much!

      Like

  4. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

