Blogging

What’s for lunch??

You ask me.

Today’s dish is, Grilled Tuna with homemade Salsa πŸ™‚

It’s been a long time since I last touched the pans, heard the slashing sound of the knife, feel the soft juicy meat, the smell of the veggies, and the delightful feeling when you see your cooking beautifully done πŸ™‚ I feel that right now πŸ™‚

We can never perfect something you’ve done once πŸ™‚ That’s right, and because it’s my first time to grill a tuna, I consumed a lot of Aluminum foil than I expected (Yikes!) I burned the first one I used to place the tuna on it and it got burned, then I took the second one off, because it’s not helping, I put it over the other to enclosed the tuna, but I took it off. Fortunately, the tunas were cooked properly πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ still a victory eh? haha! Β When the tuna’s about to finish on the grill, I started to make salsa, but I cooked it, so that when I put the tunas on it, while still on the pan, the tunas will absorb the juice of the tomatoes and make it more tasty πŸ™‚ So far, everything turned out soooo good, the tunas were cooked properly, the tomatoes weren’t burned, and the combination looked beautiful and tastes great πŸ™‚ So kudos for me!

So guys, have a happy lunch, and keep your tummies happy! πŸ™‚

picture013

xxxx, Ann

4 thoughts on “What’s for lunch??

Leave a Reply

