Blogging · Daily Prompt

Today is inspiration day :)

Facebook’s out!

I finally got myself some time to write, or make a post rather. I am so distracted for the last few days, and right now, I’m not. Hopefully on the coming days I won’t be, because all I wanna hear are the clicking sound of my computer when I press the caps lock and the tapping of my fingers on the keys. I love that sound, sounds so great and it sounds like I’m very busy, which I like.

To be honest, I wasn’t in the mood to do anything, but play, that’s how I live, I live with a petty lifestyle, butt getting hot because of just sitting, playing and listening to music, sounds like a pretty easy life huh? It is easy, but hard at the same time, I don’t want to spend the rest of the day, week, month, without progress, that’s what I keep telling myself. But there are circumstances right? And I can’t avoid that. I am so happy today, three people, I mean five, technically, just inspired and made me motivated.

Who are they? And what did they do?

These people are, Laura Stolmeier, Katherine Ernst, and Becky Monson πŸ™‚ They are authors, and respectable people, and they followed me on twitter πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I felt so happy, and I feel determined to be just like them. I suddenly felt I want to work on something, and be like these people πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I am so thankful of them. They Inspired me. Becky Monson is the author if Thirty-Two Going on Spinster, a chic lit book, I haven’t read it, but I love chic lit books, so I am looking forward to grab a copy one day, and indulge myself to it. Laura Stolmeier is the author of The Secrets at Primevil, and also I am excited to have a copy of her book. Katherine ErnstΒ also known as J.L Flynn, author of the The Long GameΒ , the book looks so intriguing and I am certain that I would also like this book πŸ™‚ I am very enthusiastic about books, actually, and when I try to visit goodreads, to see some reviews about a certain book, it disappoints me, because for me the book is great but some got poor reviews about it. But then, people have different tastes and verdicts about something. So I don’t mind at all, as long as I love the book, no case to that πŸ™‚

Untitled1

Two more people have actually inspired me today, and they are Sophie Kinsella πŸ™‚ my favorite author, I dreamed of her last night, and I remembered everything today, I remembered everything that happened in the dream. I was with her, and we were talking, telling stories to each other like we’ve been friends for a long time, and she’s sharing some things to me, talking about her books, and me telling her how I love them, how I love her and her creations. And then, the most beautiful part of the dream was when she was to give me copies of her books πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ It’s just so amazing and exhilarating! πŸ™‚ Until now, I feel like the dream is true, and I am hopeful that everything could happen.

The last one that inspired me today is my boyfriend, I remembered today what he told to me three days ago if I am not mistaken, he told me to write again, he told me that he’ll be grateful, if I’ll write again, and that he’s hopeful that someday my works will be published and become a motion a picture πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ that’s hell of a dream! πŸ™‚ But I love it, I love his ideas, and how he’s so supportive of me, I love everything he said to me.

After remembering the dream, I know this is a bit funny but I tweeted Ms. Sophie Kinsella, and told her what I dreamed of her, us. And right now, I’m crossing my fingers, and hoping that she’ll reply, or just maybe retweet or favorite my tweet for her πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ that will be the best treat for me forever! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

So, how does your day went? πŸ™‚

 

xxxx, Ann

Leave a Reply

