Blogging · Daily Prompt

Probabilities for a change

I was so nervous early this afternoon because I haven’t went home for a couple of days, I stayed at my man’s place, and then this afternoon my mom called, I thought she’s going to mad, and going to rip my ears with her nagging, sometimes, I exaggerate things when I think my mom is mad at me, I will turn twenty this month, actually that’s also I am worried about, it’s only days away, and yes, I’m a bit scared of my mom when I think that she’s mad, but this afternoon she wasn’t, even if I slept in my beau’s place for three days and I am so relieved.

She called because she got plans for me and she needed to tell it to me immediately, she’s very much thrilled, and I don’t know how I’m going to feel about it, I am kind of thrilled too, and touched even, because she planned something for me, but I’m anxious with her plans, what if it won’t work? There’ll be too much money that will become a waste if her plans will not work, but of course she’s not assuming that her plans will come to work yet, just not yet, she’s still planning and thinking of other possibilities that would work for us, I like the sound of this things but I’m anxious. Tremendously anxious.

She asked me to send her my passport number and that means I’m going to her place, probably on January, next year. We already planned my going to Hong Kong last couple of months but it didn’t happen, and right now, my mom is planning another, and I hope this time, both of us will not be dismayed, and I hope this time everything will turn out like what we have planned and anticipated.

So what if I’ll get there?Β 

If I will get there, then it’s amazing! I’ll try everything I could, I will explore (If I will have time and money of course) πŸ™‚ and I will spend my time like it’s going to be the last πŸ™‚ and mostly, I’ll help my mom there, and we’ll spend time together, even go to Disneyland πŸ˜€ aha! If that would be possible, okay I am daydreaming again, sorry for that: D But there’s another important thing I’m going to do when I get there, if I will be able to be with my mom, that means, new place (Absolutely!) new scenes, new adventure, everything new, and I won’t miss out on everything, not in the world, if I’ll get there, I WILL WRITE. EVERYTHING! And the change of everything could be a great way to start new story πŸ™‚ (I have one working on right now πŸ™‚ fortunately) so when I will be there, I will work on another πŸ™‚ and that is a promise.

Looks like I’ve got plans too, these are the perks, but I don’t want to think of the downfalls, it all makes me sad at the same time. I also thought, I’ll just imagine that I’ll be going in London, and not in a nearby country πŸ˜› πŸ˜€ but then it’s something Β new, and it’s going to be worth a try, everything is worth a try, and also going back to square one is one of my plans, I’ve been in a terrible years of my life, and I want to cover them, and make a fresh start.

So wish me luck everyone, pray and hope that our plans, are also what our dear God wants us to have and do πŸ™‚ Fingers crossed! πŸ™‚

xxxxxx

Ann

Leave a Reply

