Blogging

First Post for 2015; Big News

images
Source: Google

Hello Friends! Happy New Year! (I am so late for the party) I was gone for quite a long time, haven’t made any changes around here, and haven’t keep you all posted hence this will be my first entry for this year, and I am so sorry my dear readers and friends for being M.I.A. If I am not mistaken my last post was last December and it actually doesn’t count  in my posts, for it was a re-post, so my last real post was June 11, 2014 and I swear I want to laugh at myself for being such a bad blogger, ain’t I?

So, what’s been going on in my life? If you may ask, well, I am 23-week Pregnant 🙂 Yep, I am preggo! surprise! surprise! It’s so much for an early blessing for me, for us all, but we’re all ecstatic, perhaps my parents were flabbergasted as well as some of our few friends, but my little squirt will be out in this enigmatic world in few more months. Now I felt it, the wonders of pregnancy, you know, feeling the sweet pea moving inside you with all his kicks and nudges, especially every morning, as if saying “Good Morning”  and going on throughout the day reminding me that he’s there and he needs a little bit of rub here and there. It’s just so delightful, but what’s more ecstatically-uncanny is when you see your man kisses your baby bump and utters how he loves your little squirt, ohhh! it’s pure happiness 🙂

But as they say, it’ll be harder when your baby’s already out, and I am so ready for it.

One more thing is, I am progressing in keeping and continuing my diary, it’s been hard for me to keep up with my diary recently. I always keep a diary and this time I am having a hard time in writing, and I don’t know why, it’s weird and new to me. However, I am trying to regain everything, with my writing, reading, and hopefully now, be back and be consistent with my blogging, because these are what I love to do, and sometimes I am just too tired to function or maybe procrastination is taking over me. But my fingers are crossed to have my old self back.

This is a new year, and new things are starting to occur in my life, new people and friends (hopefully) are coming in to my life, so I am looking forward for more 🙂 New challenges are already accepted and new happenings will be cherished 🙂

Leave a Reply

