Blogging

Random Sunday

I have been struggling for quite some time now……For so long, I wanted to write but I can’t bring myself into, I can’t seem to find the right things to write. I promised myself and I am trying not to repudiate it, that I will do a lot of writing, that I will do a lot of blogging this month. But everything seems not going according to plan.

Perhaps this is going to be the second or third post this April that I have signed myself into. I just wanted to speak my mind right now because there’s a lot of things going on and a lot of things tormenting my mind. Maybe one of these days I’d be able to disclose them all in some ways.

However, it’ll be few more weeks until my sweet pea will come out.

Good luck with all of your writings guys!

Especially to mine!

Much love,

Ann.

Leave a Reply

