Blogging

The Versatile Blogger Award Goes To…..

Another badge to put in the trophy case 🙂 It’s been so long since the last time I received an award and this one, right here, is just another thing to be grateful with.

 

VBA

I really want to thank Flyingonemptythoughts for nominating me and for bestowing me this award. You don’t know how this made me happy today. I honestly haven’t been good at posting recently and it kind of frustrates me but now it’s just amazing that few are still reading me. thank you so much, and I solemnly swear that I would get you all posted often 🙂

versatile-blogger

_______________________________________RULES__________________________________________

1. Post the award nomination on your blog, and thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post 7 interesting facts about yourself by answering the questions from the person who nominated you. Then provide your own 7 questions to be answered by your nominees.

3. Nominate 15 Bloggers.

4. Notify your nominees about the VBA.

5. Display the award on your blog.

______________________________________________________________________________________

    flyingonemptythoughts’ Questions

1. What is your favorite sound?

To tell you honestly, I am so confused with what I’m going to put in here, because I have a lot of favorites, but this one’s one the best for me, Iris by Goo Goo Dolls

2. If you could be a fictional character, who would you be?

I’d be Lexi from the novel Remember Me? by Sophie Kinsella

3. What’s the funniest things that ever happened to you recently?

Well, it’s kind of funny because nothing funny happened to me lately, in fact I’m quite stressed out.

4. What’s your solution for a crappy day?

Aaaahh… this one’s quite easy, desserts! I’d like to have anything but sweet to devour on a crappy day.

5. What do you not like about blogging?

What I don’t like about blogging is, the status. Hate to see one day that no one has visited my page and read me. It’s sort of sad.

6. Would you be color Blue (Yeah as in smurf) or have blues (as in sad) for a whole day?

I’d rather have blues…. I’m pretty much used to being sad, and I guess a could bear something like it for a day. Rather than look like a smurf.

7. Are you more happy or sad?

I am happy. Even if I’m so stressed out.

________________________________________NOMINEES________________________________

So here are my nominees, and I nominated them because they sure got some kick-ass blogs. (Not in particulat order)

1. LITTLE SECRETS

2. Girls on the Contrary

3. Sophie’s Blog

4. Caffeine Rush

5. The Writer Diaries

6. Glorious Result of a Misspent Youth

7. Ronovan Writes

8. Emilia Lives Life

9. Christian Mihai

10. Girl in the Pages

11. Flux + Flow

12. The Obsessive Writer

13. 4am Writer

14. Books Forget Me Knot

15. Filipino InsideOut

__________________________________________Q’s____________________________________

And here are my questions for my dear nominees.

1. If you will be given a superpower, what would it be?

2. What or who do you think you are in your past life?

3. What ice cream flavor are you? And Why?

4. What’s in your bag? (Yes, literally, what do you usually bring in your bag)

5. Given the chance, what do you want to ask me?

6. Most Embarrassing moment of your life.

7.  Your Glory Days.

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award Goes To…..

Leave a Reply

